American Legion Auxiliary EmblemAmerican Legion Auxiliary

Department of Georgia

Serving Veterans, their Families and their Communities

PDF Listing

Department Officers 2017-2018
President Anitia Owens Unit 233 Loganville

1st Vice President Jane Lawrence Unit 29 Marietta

2nd Vice President Valerie Brown-Debro Unit 77 Conyers

Historian Susan Hall Unit 336 Lakeland

Chaplain Phyllis Singleton Unit 307 Cummings

NEC Miriam Stein Unit 178 Augusta

Parliamentarian Gabriele Barnett Unit 192 Evans

Secretary/Treasurer Patty Hawkins Unit 294 Powder Springs

Membership Clerk Krista Massengale Unit 258 Jonesboro

Sgt-at-Arms Captain – Barbara Wade Unit 233 Loganville Ann Duffell Unit 21 Tifton Mary Nelson Unit Helen Nelson Unit 583 Eatonton Bea Carmona Unit 233 Loganville Jean Kelley Personal Aide Unit 283 Loganville Sue Burwell Personal Aide Unit

Honorary Junior President Kacie

District Officers

1st District Thelma Pierce Unit 209 Springfield
2nd District Marlene Thomas Unit 512 Albany
3rd District Mary Richards Unit 267 Columbus
4th District Melissa Patten Unit 197 Pike County
5th District Mary Breeding Unit 294 Powder Springs
6th District Angela Alexander Unit 594 Warner Robins
7th District Laura Oliver Unit 86 Cedartown
8th District Connie Boatright Unit 69 Alma
9th District Gail Ramey Unit 127 Buford
10th District Kris Ann Alexander Unit 109 Hartwell
11th District Phyllis Jones Unit 235 Augusta
12th District Pat Morgan Unit 13 Valdosta

Sign up for Our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

Copyright © 2011 all rights reserved.  American Legion Auxiliary, Department of Georgia
3035 Mt Zion Rd, Stockbridge, GA 30281 | 678-289-8446 | Fax: 678-289-9496 |Email Webmaster | Email ALA Dept of GA